Scott Engle
President/CEO
Scott@creatingdesigns.com


Janice Grantham Engle
Host/Executive Producer
Janice@creatingdesigns.com


Francis Prentis
Personal Assistant
Francis@creatingdesigns.com


Pat DeClark
Visual Coordinator
Pat@creatingdesigns.com
Jayne Engle
Vice President
Jayne@creatingdesigns.com


Harmony Grantham
Hair & Makeup
Harmony@creatingdesigns.com


Kim Green
Spokesperson/Publicist
Kim@creatingdesigns.com


Mari Rodiguez
Stylist
Mari@creatingdesigns.com